Associate Members

Associate Members

Hamlet of Mount Lorne

P.O. Box 10009
Peter Carr - Chair
Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 7A1
Robert Sharp
Phone/Fax: (867) 667-7083
Ann Gedrose
Lisa Chevalier
Nelson Lepine - CTFN rep
Meets 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm at the Community Center

Marsh Lake

P.O. Box 1325
Helen Smith         
Marsh Lake, Yukon   Y0B 1Y2
Jo-anne Smith - Co_Chair
Phone: (867) 660-5347
Perry Savoie - Co-Chair
Joanne Johnson
Walter Latour
Meets 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 7:00pm. at the Community Centre.

South Klondlike

Box 4
James Kawchuk
Carcross, YT Y0B 1B0
Eileen Wally
Phone: (867)821-3461
Mary-Anne Wally-Wellin
Martina Smarch
Colleen James - Chair
Meets 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00pm

Tagish Local Advisory Council

P.O. Box 92
Bonnitta Ritchie - Chair
Tagish, Yukon   Y0B 1T0
Myron Penner
Phone: (867) 399-4002
Richard Halladay
Fax: (867) 399-3006
Kathleen Avery
Leslie Kerr
Meets 1st Wednesday of the month at 7:00pm at the Community Hall.
Cory Edzerza - CTFN rep