Incorporated Members

Association of Yukon Communities

Working Together Achieving More

Incorporated Members

Village of Carmacks

  P.O. Box 113
  Mayor Lee Bodie
  Carmacks, Yukon   Y0B 1C0
  Phone: (867) 863-6271
  Tara Wheeler
  Fax: (867) 863-6606
  Doris Hansen
  Helena Belanger
  Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 7:00
  Kevin Unterschute

  CAO -Tracy Thomas
Town of the City of Dawson

  P.O. Box 308   Mayor Wayne Potoroka
  Dawson City, Yukon   Y0B 1G0   Council
  Phone: (867) 993-7400   William Kendrick
  Fax: (867) 993-7434   Stephen Johnson
  Website   Jay Farr
  Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday at 7:00   Kyla MacArthur

  CAO - Cory Bellmore

  Town of Faro

  P.O. Box 580   Mayor - Jack Bowers
  Faro, Yukon   Y0B 1K0


  Phone: (867) 994-2728   Debra Edwards
  Fax: (867) 994-3154   Lisa Snyder
  Website   Diana Rogerson
  Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesday   Patrick McCracken
     CAO- Ian Dunlop
Village of Haines Junction
  P.O. Box 5339   Mayor Michael Riseborough
  Haines Junction, Yukon   Y0B 1L0   Council
  Phone: (867) 634-7100   Thomas Eckervogt
  Fax: (867) 634-2008   Evelyn Koh
  Website   Bruce Sundbo
  Meets 2nd and 4th Wednesday at 7:00   Susan Smith

  CAO - Cathy Clarke

  Village of Mayo

  P.O. Box 160   Mayor Scott Bolton
  Mayo, Yukon   Y0B 1M0   Council
  Phone: (867) 996-2317   Trevor Ellis
  Fax: (867) 996-2907   Jo-Ann Aird
  Website   Blair Andre
     Richard Ewing
     CAO – Margrit Wozniak
  Village of Teslin

  P.O. Box 130   Mayor Clara Jules
  Teslin, Yukon   Y0A 1B0   Council
  Phone: (867) 390-2530   Gord Curran
  Fax: (867) 390-2104   Denise Johnston
  Website   Lance Saligo
  Meets 2nd & 4th Monday at 7:30   Trevor Sallis

CAO – Shelley Hassard

  Town of Watson Lake

  P.O. Box 590   Mayor Justin Brown
  Watson Lake, Yukon   Y0A 1C0   Council
  Phone: (867) 536-8000   Brian Lund
  Fax: (867) 536-7522   Christopher Irvin
  Website   Stacey Bauer
  Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 7:00   Brenda Leach
     CAO –Cameron Lockwood
  City of Whitehorse

  2121 2nd Avenue   Mayor Dan Curtis
  Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 1C2   Council
  Phone: (867) 667-6401   Rob Fendrick
  Fax: (867) 668-8384   Jocelyn Curteanu
  Website   Roslyn Woodcock
  Meets 1st four Mondays of each month at 5:30   Betty Irwin
     Dan Boyd
     Samson Hartland
    City Manager - Linda Rapp